Print this page
Monday, 14 June 2021 10:02

2021 RSAI Fellows

The RSAI Fellows Committee, made up of Prof. Roberto Camagni (Chair), Prof. Kiyoshi Kobayashi, and Prof. Janice Madden, received and evaluated five excellent candidatures for this year's RSAI Fellows election. Thanks to the Committee for carefully reviewing them, and concluding that all were suitable for being voted by the RSAI Fellows, as the rules of this award dictate.

RSAI Fellows then voted, and the following four new Fellows have been elected this year:

  1. Prof. Amit Batabyal (RIT, USA) 
  2. Prof. Alessandra Faggian (GSSI, Italy)
  3. Prof. Randall Jackson (West Virginia University, USA)
  4. Prof. Kara Kockelmann (University of Texas at Austin, USA)

Congratulations to the new Fellows on the outstanding achievement!

Thank you in advance for your attention,

Kind regards,

Andrea Caragliu
Associate Professor of Regional and Urban Economics
Politecnico di Milano, ABC Department
RSAI Executive Director