Print this page
Friday, 25 April 2008 00:00

Winners of the Fellow awards 2008

RSAI is delighted to announce the winners of the Fellow awards for 2008. Our congratulations to one and all!! We look forward to presenting these awards at various RSAI conferences throughout 2008. The new fellows are (in alphabetical order)

T.R. Lakshmanan 
Daniel McMillen 
John McDonald 
Jan Oosterhaven 
Harry W. Richardson 
Roger Stough 
Takatoshi Tabuchi