Awards & Prizes

Awards & Prizes (158)

Silver medal for Karima Kourtit Karima Kourtit (Faculty of Management Sciences, Open University) recently received a silver medal as an…
Friday, 12 November 2021 12:18

Winner of 2021 RSAI Dissertation Award

Andreas Diemer is chosen as the winner of the RSAI dissertation award in 2021 for his work "Essays in the Spatial Economic…
Dr. Manfred M. Fischer received the Bronze Medal of Masaryk University in Brno (Czech Republic) for his contribution to establish the Regional…
The Martin Beckmann RSAI Annual Award for the Best Paper in Papers in Regional Science Winner 2021 RSAI has the…
Prof. Kingsley Haynes, GMU, has been unanimously acclaimed by the jury, made up of Eduardo Haddad, Serena Erendira, Roberta Capello,…
Monday, 14 June 2021 10:02

2021 RSAI Fellows

The RSAI Fellows Committee, made up of Prof. Roberto Camagni (Chair), Prof. Kiyoshi Kobayashi, and Prof. Janice Madden, received and evaluated five…
The RSAI joins the global regional science community in congratulating Prof. Juan Cuadrado-Roura, University of Alcalá, on winning the 2021…
Call for applications The Peter Nijkamp Research Encouragement Award The award recognizes the outstanding potential of a mid-career researcher from…
Page 3 of 9

About Us

The Regional Science Association International (RSAI), founded in 1954, is an international community of scholars interested in the regional impacts of national or global processes of economic and social change.

Get In Touch

Regional Science Association International
University of Azores, Oficce 155-156, Rua Capitão João D'Ávila, 9700-042 Angra do Heroísmo, Azores, Portugal

Hit Counter

This week41557
This month123158

Friday, 19 July 2024