Awards & Prizes

Awards & Prizes (158)

Call For Applications THE BENJAMIN H. STEVENS 2019–2020GRADUATE FELLOWSHIP IN REGIONAL SCIENCE Graduate students enrolled in Ph.D. programs in North…
Call for Applications 2019 The Stan Czamanski Prize  Deadline:  March 31, 2019 (contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) The Stan Czamanski Prize is awarded…
RSAI has the great pleasure to announce that Roberta Capello is the 2018 recipient of the Hirotada Kohno Award for Outstanding Service to…
Monday, 03 September 2018 11:26

Call for RSAI Programs 2019

NURTURING NEW TALENT 2019 The RSAI aims to continue promoting the development of Regional Science by nurturing new talent in…
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 09:29

2018 elected RSAI Fellows

RSAI is pleased to announce the election of the following Fellows in 2018: Janet E. Kohlhase University of Houston, USA…
RSAI has the great pleasure to announce that the jury consisting of Janice Madden, Carlos Azzoni and Erik Verhoef chose…
The Regional Science Association British and Irish Section awards, on an annual basis, the Moss Madden Memorial Medal to the…
Daniel Crown of the Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics, The Ohio State University, to Receive the Eighteenth Annual…
Page 5 of 9

About Us

The Regional Science Association International (RSAI), founded in 1954, is an international community of scholars interested in the regional impacts of national or global processes of economic and social change.

Get In Touch

Regional Science Association International
University of Azores, Oficce 155-156, Rua Capitão João D'Ávila, 9700-042 Angra do Heroísmo, Azores, Portugal

Hit Counter

This week41519
This month123120

Friday, 19 July 2024