Awards & Prizes

Awards & Prizes (117)

Educating Planners in a Post-truth World Applications are open AIM OF THE PRIZE Teaching in the broad field of planning…
Call for applicationsThe Peter Nijkamp Research Encouragement Award The award recognizes the outstanding potential of a mid-career researcher from a…
The Regional Science Association International (RSAI) invites submissions for the annual competition for the Best Doctoral Dissertation in Regional Science.…
The Stan Czamanski Prize is awarded by the Regional Science Association International in memory of Professor Stan Czamanski, an early…
Monday, 16 January 2017 15:41

International Award in Local Development

I am sending to your information the website of the International Award for Local Development. Http:// Of particular relevance is…
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 09:50

The 2017 Paul Polzin Prize for Best Paper

The Association for University Business and Economic Research (AUBER) is once again reaching out to regional scientists who would like…
THE BENJAMIN H. STEVENS 2017-2018 GRADUATE FELLOWSHIP IN REGIONAL SCIENCE Graduate students enrolled in Ph.D. programs in North America are…
RSAI Dissertation Award Review panel Professor Eveline Van Leeuwen from VU University Amsterdam; Professor Turała Maciej from University of Lodz,…
Page 4 of 7

About Us

The Regional Science Association International (RSAI), founded in 1954, is an international community of scholars interested in the regional impacts of national or global processes of economic and social change.

Get In Touch

Regional Science Association International
University of Azores, Oficce 155-156, Rua Capitão João D'Ávila, 9700-042 Angra do Heroísmo, Azores, Portugal

Hit Counter

This week3785
This month16054

Wednesday, 16 June 2021