Awards & Prizes

Awards & Prizes (151)

NARSC Update The 24th Benjamin H. Stevens Graduate Fellowship in Regional Science - FINAL CALL Graduate students enrolled in Ph.D.…
Call for applications The Peter Nijkamp Research Encouragement Award The award recognizes the outstanding potential of a mid-career researcher from…
THE BENJAMIN H. STEVENS 2024–2025 GRADUATE FELLOWSHIP IN REGIONAL SCIENCE Graduate students enrolled in Ph.D. programs in North America are…
Friday, 17 November 2023 07:52

Winner of 2023 RSAI Dissertation Award

Dr Yunyu Tian is chosen as the winner of the RSAI dissertation award in 2023 for her PhD dissertation entitled “Earth Observation…
Friday, 15 September 2023 11:06

RSPP Special Issue Award | Winners 2023

RSPP Special Issue Award For the Best Special Issue Editors in Regional Science Policy and Practice RSPP Special Issue Award aims to stimulate…
Daniela Constantin awarded the Kohno prize! The committee (made up of Hans Westlund, RSAI president; Yoshiro Higano and Eduardo Haddad,…
27 July 2023 Professor Attila Varga is awarded the ERSA European Prize in Regional Science 2023 The ERSA and the Jury of…
Prof. Paul Elhorst, University of Groningen, the Netherlands, is awarded the 2023 edition of the Jean Paelinck award! The Jean…
Page 1 of 9

About Us

The Regional Science Association International (RSAI), founded in 1954, is an international community of scholars interested in the regional impacts of national or global processes of economic and social change.

Get In Touch

Regional Science Association International
University of Azores, Oficce 155-156, Rua Capitão João D'Ávila, 9700-042 Angra do Heroísmo, Azores, Portugal

Hit Counter

This week9794
This month118779

Monday, 26 February 2024